Events


Search criteria
Insert keyword or place please:
Date
Refine your search with a date:
Following events have been found
1 - 11 of 11 Events
Sun. 2 Oct. 16 Gruyères
Concerts
 
Sun. 2 Oct. 16 Gruyères
Schloss Gruyères: Wenn Grafen einander Geschichten erzählen
Zum ersten Mal findet am Sonntag, 2. Oktober 2016 der Schweizer Schlössertag unt...
Theatres
 
Wed. 26 Oct. 16 Gruyères
Concerts
 
Wed. 30 Nov. 16 Gruyères
Concerts
 
Sat. 3 Dec. 16 Gruyères
Celebration day - Artisan market
In December, lets see the Christmass fairy in Gruyères, the most beautiful villa...
Concerts
 
Sun. 4 Dec. 16 Gruyères
Celebration day - Artisan market
In December, lets see the Christmass fairy in Gruyères, the most beautiful villa...
Concerts
 
Sun. 18 Dec. 16 Gruyères
Gift hunting
In December, lets see the Christmass fairy in Gruyères, the most beautiful villa...
Customs, Market
 
Sun. 7 May. 17 Gruyères
Cheese festival
The Development Society of Gruyères-Moléson has the pleasure of inviting you to ...
Excursions for guests
 
Thu. 7 Sep. 17 - Sat. 16 Sep. 17 Epagny
The Gordon-Bennett Cup
61st Coupe aéronautique Gordon Bennett, FAI long distance gas balloon championsh...
Sports
 
Sat. 2 Jul. 16 - Sun. 30 Oct. 16 Gruyères
Castle Gruyères : Christian Gonzenbach - The Fall of Rome
Artist Christian Gonzenbach constantly questions the world around us and our rel...
Fair
 
Fri. 1 Jan. 16 - Thu. 31 Dec. 99 Gruyères
Fair
 
ONLINE BOOKING
Arrival
Departure
 adult(s)

Webcam

  • Charmey
    Charmey
  • Gruyères
    Gruyères
  • Bulle - Château
    Bulle - Château
  • Bulle - Grand Rue
    Bulle - Grand Rue
  • Charmey
    Charmey
  • Jaun
    Jaun
  • Jaun
    Jaun
  • Jaun - Chalet du soldat
    Jaun - Chalet du soldat
  • la Berra
    la Berra
  • La Berra
    La Berra
  • Lac de la Gruyère
    Lac de la Gruyère
  • MOLESON
    MOLESON
  • Moléson - village
    Moléson - village
  • MOLESON-SOMMET
    MOLESON-SOMMET

Info

Access

La Gruyère
How to get to Gruyères.
More...

Gruyères is the most beautiful village in western Switzerland

Explore Gruyères with our special package offer!
More...
Follow-us!

Powered by MySwitzerland.comPrivacy Statement

 

Favourites