To provide you with the best web experience, we use cookies and tracking technologies in accordance with our privacy policy.

More information

At the crossroads of Gruyères, Charmey and Bulle, the village is situated between lake and mountains. Nestling at the foot of the Dent de Broc, it is well worth a visit for its flagship activities.

Home to the chocolate industry of La Gruyère, the village of Broc is the home of the famous Maison Cailler. For over 100 years, the Swiss Chocolate Factory has been perfuming this village, which is home to a second wonder: the Gorges de la Jogne.

Two museums perfect for families

A historical journey awaits you on your visit to Switzerland's favourite chocolate attraction. The Maison Caillerr, the famous chocolate factory of the region, offers an itinerary around chocolate. Between history, production and tasting, the whole family will enjoy this popular attraction in French-speaking part of Switzerland.
Still in the Lac de La Gruyère region, plunge into the world of a hydroelectric plant by visiting Electrobroc. This energy information centre reveals many secrets and offers fun experiences.

A great range of walks

The village of Broc is located on a plateau which gives access to several hikes, with varied characteristics. The most famous hike is undoubtedly the trail of the Gorges de la Jogne. Hiking enthusiasts can easily reach Charmey or Gruyères thanks to the Chemin du Gruyère. Access to the Sentier du Lac de La Gruyère is also easy from this multifaceted village.

Afin de vous offrir la meilleure expérience web, nous utilisons des cookies et des technologies de suivi conformément à notre politique de confidentialité.

Plus d'info

Au croisement de Gruyères, Charmey et Bulle, le village se situe entre lac et montagnes. Blotti au pied de la Dent de Broc, il mérite le détour pour ses activités phare.

Berceau de l’industrie chocolatière de La Gruyère, le village de Broc héberge la fameuse Maison Cailler. La Chocolaterie Suisse parfume depuis plus de 100 ans cette commune qui accueille une 2e merveille : les Gorges de la Jogne.

Deux musées parfaits pour les familles

Un voyage historique vous attend lors de votre visite de l’attraction chocolatée préférée des Suisses. La Maison Cailler, célèbre chocolaterie de la région, propose un itinéraire autour du chocolat. Entre histoire, production et dégustation, toute la famille profite de cette attraction courue de Suisse romande.
Toujours dans la région du Lac de La Gruyère, plongez dans le monde d’une usine hydroélectrique en visitant Electrobroc. Ce centre d’information sur l’énergie vous révèle de nombreux secrets et proposent des expériences ludiques.

Une belle offre de randonnées

Le village de Broc se situe sur un plateau qui donne accès à plusieurs randonnées, aux caractéristiques variées. La randonnée la plus connue est sans doute le sentier des Gorges de la Jogne. L’amateur de randonnée rejoint facilement Charmey ou Gruyères grâce au Chemin du Gruyère. L’accès au Sentier du Lac de La Gruyère est également facile depuis ce village aux nombreuses facettes.
Venez découvrir l’offre de restauration et d’hébergement qui permettent de prévoir un séjour agréable.